Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Craig Baumeister

State Farm® Insurance Agent Craig Baumeister

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

bjock1000

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was recently in a fender bender with a State Farm customer. The customer called his agent Craig who answered all the questions we both had to proceed with our days. I was not a State Farm customer, but Craig was kind enough to answer my questions as well. I felt so comfortable with both Craig and Rachel, they gave me their time when they did not have to answering all my questions. I was so impressed I had Rachel give me a quote for both my home and auto insurance. Rachel spent a large amount of time with me asking and answering questions. In the end I found that even with 2 recent accidents my car insurance premium barely went up with State Farm. My existing homeowner’s insurance coverage amounts were not sufficient and almost doubled across the board with State Farm for literally pennies more. Beside the financial savings and added protection I received from State Farm it was the personal touch that impressed me the most. Rachel was knowledgeable and took her time with me to answer every question I had and ask me important questions that had to be asked. I now actually feel comfortable knowing that I have the coverages I need and the people to help me when needed the most. I highly recommend Craig, Rachel and their staff for all your insurance needs."

Suncoast Locksmith

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Craig and his team is the best!"

Daniel McMahon

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is friendly and helpful and good response time."

Daniel Hively

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"There is something to customer service. It's truly a lost art. If I have any questions it's nice to speak with a local person. The agents are very attentive and friendly."

Jeff Kedrowicz

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service from the entire team. They are always willing to help and answer any and all questions."

Piotr J

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best quality customer service, period. Always there when needed, always offering great help and advise. I truly believe that you are buying insurance for the times of distress therefore deal with reputable and financially strong companies. Craig Baumeister and State Farm deliver that on the top of great value and top natch service."

Mari flanigan

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always someone available to answer my questions. Friendly faces and friendly attitudes :)"

Susan Barnett

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Going on fifteen years with this agent. Good service, quick claims, and knowledgeable staff."

Jonader Memaj

January 12, 2021

1  out of  5
"The worst place to do business."

Myles Hecimovich

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent Customer Service! I enjoy working with them. Very responsive."

Ryan H.

January 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Craig has been my State Farm agent for almost 10 years, the entire staff does a great job making insurance buying easy. I highly recommend."

Kelli Lindstrom

September 12, 2018

5  out of  5
"Would like to say that Samantha Dieter is an excellent employer for State Farm. She is willing to help and is very efficient. Samantha and Craig Baumeister I would recommend to anyone looking for an Insurance Agent/office."

Michele Ginter

August 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance for my car and home for the last five years with this agency, Samantha is very polite, professional, and responds in a very timely manner. I feel they give me the best insurance for my needs at the best price. Thank you!"

Tony Montana

March 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"So far so good, they have always been there to help with anything I have needed. Samantha always on top of things same with Craig"

Leslie Owens

March 22, 2018

5  out of  5
"I've been with Craig & Sam for years! They are so helpful, friendly and easy to work with. They offer advice for what's best for the insurance needs of my family, but are never pushy. I'm a 100% satisfied client!"

Christina Slager

March 21, 2018

5  out of  5
"Samantha was really helpful and knowledgeable. She was able to answer any questions I had and was more then willing to work with me on finding the best insurance plan for me . She was able to get me a great insurance plan that fit with my needs and the needs of my job because I drive for Uber and Lyft.. thank you Samantha!"

Theresa Saskowski

March 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"We have been with Craig for several years now & couldn't be more happy. His office manager, Samantha is always very quick to answer any of our questions. We recieve important updates regularly & new information that pertains to us as needed. We have had a great relationship working with State Farm. When we had an accident the office manager was quick to help answer all of our questions. She walked us through the steps during the whole process. It was nice to know that what we were paying for, we received! Know one plans to be in an accident, but if I had to be in one I'm glad that State Farm was by my side the whole way!!!"

Manda Dewing

March 20, 2018

5  out of  5
"The customer service is always great. the representatives are polite and my answers are answered quickly when I'm in need of help. When filing a claim, I was very pleased with how quickly the office worked to make sure I was back in my vehicle with minimum stress or worry. The office manager is knowlegable, kind, and passionate about helping people feel secure and protected. I would highly recommend everyone check them out!"

Kate Ewaskowitz

March 14, 2018

5  out of  5
"I've worked with Craig and his assistant, Samantha for several years now. They always answer all my questions in full detail and are always so quick to respond to emails/phone calls. Not to mention, their prices on insurance are absolutely great and the best I've found! I will continue to be a long term customer of theirs!"

Mike Mike

September 6, 2017

5  out of  5
"I have been using Craig Baumeister Agency for many years now, both for my company vehicle and business insurance. I always need updates and changes to my policy and Craig and Samantha are quick and efficient at this. It is a absolute pleasure doing business with them!"

smc02936

September 1, 2017

5  out of  5
"Been with Craig's group for over five years. Excellent and timely customer service. Just added a new vehicle and Samantha was great to deal with. Much appreciated! Highly recommended."

Beau Tresors

January 26, 2016

1  out of  5
"Horrible organization, lies, makes promises they don't intend to keep. Stay far far away!"